GoalHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsCurrent warHistoryRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Final Announcement
Sun Apr 24, 2011 8:15 am by Anthonymarc

»  Banged Has Been Reborn?????!!
Mon Dec 27, 2010 9:45 pm by Admin

» .Teh.Pro.'s Announcement
Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:43 am by .Teh.Pro.

» Administration Tournament
Sun Dec 19, 2010 6:21 pm by How

» Exterminate War - Won
Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:29 pm by .Teh.Pro.

» Legends War - Won
Mon Dec 13, 2010 8:06 pm by .Teh.Pro.

» Administration Tournament #2 "The Prize"
Sat Dec 11, 2010 9:04 pm by How

» Ut War - Won
Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:05 am by .Teh.Pro.

» hey teh and goal read asap
Wed Dec 08, 2010 3:42 pm by .dh0p3.aim.

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 15 on Sun Dec 29, 2013 7:38 pm
Leaderboard
.Teh.Pro. - Founder
Wtfe - Gfx Master
Frost761 - Leader
Indigo - CoLead
Hanktankerous - CoLead

Original Members:
Spades - Chat Advisor
Alex,132 - Chat Advisor

Only .Teh.Pro. can accept, declare, and decline.
Brought to you by
Stick Arena Ballistick

Share | 
 

 Pictures don't fit right in your screen?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Pictures don't fit right in your screen?   Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:14 am

I make sure I have the right measurements to fit my gfx perfectly.

If you can only see half of it or it's cut, it's not my gfxs it's your screen size.
So do not complain to me that my gfx's don't fit right.

I REPEAT, IT'S YOUR SCREEN SIZE.

Back to top Go down
 
Pictures don't fit right in your screen?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Random Funny Pictures
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Full-screen Issue!
» Do NOT steal our pictures
» Pictures made by NekoSempai n_n

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Goal-
Jump to: